Watch services online

Live Stream of First Baptist Church of Estero

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Worship

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sermon

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Rooted Kids

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Worship

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sermon

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Worship

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Our Call in Quarantine

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Intern Introductions

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Worship

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sermon

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Rooted Kids Message

Mother’s Day

Rooted Kids Project

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Salt & Light Youth

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Worship & Message

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Rooted Kids

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Message

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Salt and Light Youth

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Message

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Rooted Kids

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Message

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Student Ministry

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Rooted Kids – Good Friday Message

Easter Scavenger Hunt 

Resurrection Eggs 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Message

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Student Ministry

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Message

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Worship

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Rooted Kids

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Message

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Student Ministry

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Worship

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sermon

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Rooted Kids

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Most recent service: